I listen to…

utrolig dejlig sang, har fornylig været til koncert med den skønne Mads, og jeg forelskede mig fuldstændig i denne smukke sang, som mange af jer sikkert kender!

Enligsh translation

incredibel song, i have recently been to a concert with the amazing Mads Langer, who’s danish actually! And i am totally in love with this beautiful song!

Jeg er en stor lava fan, og må indrømme at jeg har et lille (stoooort) crush på forsangen Tobias. Jeg elsker deres rockede udtryk og deres fede stil, og ikke mindst deres fantastiske musik!

English translation 

I am a huge lava fan, and i have to admit that i have a little (huuuuuuge) crush on the lead-singer, Tobias. I love their rock expression, cool style and their fantastic music!

Jeg er normal ikke til de helt store og hypede kunstnere som Rihanna, Beyonce og Lady Gaga, men jeg synes denne sang er utrolig fed! især hendes klang er virkelig skøn, bare en virkelig dejlig sang!

English translation 

Im not usually in to the hyped artist like, Rihanna, Beyonce and Lady Gaga, but i really like this song! Rihanna’s sound is so nice and just a really great song!

Love Soffe

Skriv et svar

