8 Summer tops

1: Rare London top 2: H&M top 3: Billabong top 4: Obey top 5: RVCA top 6: Juicy couture top 7: AX paris top 8: Delias top

Sommeren er heldigvis snart over os, og derfor har jeg fundet 8 fede tanktops med prints. Jeg skal helt sikkert selv have et par når jeg skal til roskilde til sommer og så har jeg tænkt at jeg kunne have dem på til mine denimshorts og mine Converse samt en cowboyjakke :o)) Du kan finde alle toppene ved at klikke på deres navn.

English translation 

the summer is here soon, luckily! and therefor i have found 8 cool tank tops with print. I am defiantly going to buy some of these shirts for when I’m going to roskilde festival, this summer. I think i will wear the tops with a pair of denim shorts, denim jacket and my converse :o)), you can find the tops online, if you click on the products name.

Love Soffe

btw, remember to follow me on bloglovin! 

Skriv et svar

